skip navigation

Congratulations to all CE Girls on their HS season!

By Admin, 05/09/16, 1:30PM CDT


CE 98 Megan Katona was voted HS player of the year. Annika Fields CE 98 Defender of the year and CE 00 Marissa Arias was voted Newcomer of the Year

CE placed 8 of 12 players on the Super Team Megan Katona,Emily Blaettner,Annika Fields ,Mary Cardone,Kyra Falcone,Gabby Galan,Taylor Olson and Courtney Trimble

Click here to read more!