skip navigation

Class of 2009

The Classics Elite Soccer Academy is happy to announce that 13 players from the 91 Classics Elite teams signed commitments to play soccer at the collegiate level. This marks the culmination of great individual and team effort throughout the years and commitment to each other and their coaches.

The Classics Elite Class of 2009 signees are as follows:

Name College Committment Division
Aubrey Bagley Colorado School of Mines DII
Alex Burton Rice University DI
Caty Butler East Carolina University DI
Kalie Cirinna University of Oklahoma DI
Kim Harlow Our Lady of the Lake University NAIA
Christy Lachappelle University of Mobile NAIA
Amanda Lozano Our Lady of the Lake University NAIA
Amanda Mauk Baylor University DI
Melissa Stovall University of Mobile NAIA
Brianna Tammaro Trinity University DIII
Eric Robertson Brown University DI
Blake Smith University of New Mexico DI
David Fillmon UT Permian Basin DII
Amy Gutierrez Emerson College DIII
Scott Arters St. Edwards University DII
Brian Bienhoff University of Texas at Dallas DIII
Bruno Howarth Our Lady Of The Lake NAIA